Our Committee

Your Committee is Awesome

On the 29th March 2017 the Thornbury and South Gloucestershire Amateur radio club held its Annual General Meeting.  The following committee members were elected in accordance to the constitution.


Elected committee

Chairman John Laney M3EQQ 01454 411615 chairman@tsgarc.uk
Vice-chairman John Rowden M0HFH 07743 697063 vchairman@tsgarc.uk
Secretary Garry Moore G7NVZ 07710 477392 secretary@tsgarc.uk
Treasurer John Rowden M0HFH 07743 697063 treasurer@tsgarc.uk
Ordinary Member Mark Beasley M0RZS 07776 292813 outreach@tsgarc.uk
Ordinary Member Rex Laney G4RAE
Ordinary Member Mike Davis G0JMD